Without Reason

Without reason, i always look for you .

Without reason, i always wait you telling your story.

Without reason, i always wanna to looking your smile.

Without reason, i always happy to hearing your laugh.

Without reason, i can be happy  by your side.

Without reason, i can like all the part of you.

Without reason, i wanna you to know ALL.

Without reason… I can love you and this feeling getting speechless.. more and more and more.

What should i say now?

I lost my word.

I lost my sentence.

I lost my confidence.

I lost my conscious.

Feels like over the cloud.

Hope to knowing that.. This is not unrequited love.

 

Sicerely,

RAR♥

That poem above.. JUST LIKE UNDER 5th POEM ! OH MY GODNESS >< like a kid’s poem >< when can i make great poeeeeem w(‘0’w) WHEEEEEEN?!?!?!?!
haha, anyway.. that poem presents for, someone called thuthul♥ hwehehehe~

9 thoughts on “Without Reason

  1. Aha, ” like a kid’s poem” ?!
    No no no, firstly, some ‘kids’ write brilliant poetry, lol
    Furthermore, taking the assumption that you don’t think this is too good, well, I oppose that.
    I really enjoyed reading this.
    well done!
    Have confidence.. 🙂

    1. lol 😀 but i’m not the one of brilliant kids :pp still confused about how to make it looked like great poem with great meaning.__.
      thank you for reeading and like 😀
      yeaah ! i have more confidence now, thanks 😀 lol

  2. Haha, well only time will tell.. 🙂
    Hmm… I’ve been writing poems for a little while now, and I think it’s all about inspiration.
    Just learn to appreciate the tiniest experiences of any kind, good and bad.
    And this will help you see things from different angles, also, it helps you to step back from situations at will, and just watch how things/people work..
    I think some of the best authors and poets have mastered this skill, but that’s just my opinion.. *shrugs*
    Lol, anyway, your welcome 🙂

    1. yeaah, and every time i want to expressing it in the words.. just likee.. *HEY I HAVE AN IDEA!* then i start typing.. *CRAP! THIS WORDS AREN’T MATCH!… HEY, WHAT’S MY IDEA JUST NOW?! I FORGOT-__-* haha, like that :pp
      so, better if it goes ‘naturally’ ? o.o
      hey, i have learned many lessons from you, thank you jonella :DD

  3. lol yeah, that happens to me too.. Whenever you have an idea, and it may sound silly as it’s ‘only a poem’, write it down! Write it down wherever you are, if I don’t have adequate paper I save it as a message on my phone etc… Use it as a template, so it’s like planning.
    Yes, natural writing is the best, but you’ll always find that there can be improvements afterwards, that’s not a problem.
    The bes poets, like artists, draft their work many times until they are happy with it, but there’s no rush.
    Improvement time can never expire.

    😀 You’re welcome, it feels good to help others, and it also reminds me of important things to remember when writing, so, thank you. 🙂

      1. Bagus kok menurut kakak 🙂 . Kan setiap orang punya ciri khas nya sendiri dalam menghasilkan karya. Tidak mesti sama dengan karya orang. Mari menghargai karya kita sendiri, apa pun itu 🙂 . Kemudian kita belajar untuk menjadi lebih baik lagi. Mengasah dan mengasah…

        Hehe, tulisan adek unik. Pertama kali bertandang ke blog adek, kesan tersebut langsung mampir. Adek menuangkan pikiran adek dengan ekspresif, kakak suka, hehe. Isi tulisan adek penuh semangat 🙂

        Fighting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

